NASA Headquarters’ A/V Team Receives Team Excellence Award

November 20, 2015 12:41 pm

Congratulations to the NASA Headquarter’s audio-visual┬áteam on receiving the Team Excellence Award! Team members include: Stacey Brock-Watkins, Ryan Cunanan, Mark Evans, Duane McMahon, Bernard Shelton, Craig Talley and Christopher Womack.

During the past year, this team┬áhas been challenged with an overwhelming numberDSCN1026 of events, along with the customer support required to make these events successful. The Team successfully met the challenge by providing support to over 10,000 meetings, conferences and special events conducted both inside and outside of NASA Headquarters. The Team’s proactive approach to communications, training, and customer first attitude has led to an extraordinary and efficient team. Way to go team!

Click here to learn more about the services Beacon is providing to NASA.

Tags: ,

Categorised in:

Comments are closed here.